Al Mezan Center For Human Rights
News Bar

Organization Chart

     

     

    Issam Younis, General Director

    M.A. degree in Theory & Practice of Human Rights,

    Essex University, United Kingdom.

    B.A. degree in Sociology,

    Birzeit University, West Bank, Palestine.

    Email: issam@mezan.org

     

    Samir Zaqout, Deputy General Director/Program Director

    M.A degree in Political Science, Al-Quds University-Abu dis.

    High Diploma in Arabic Literature, Al Aqsa University, Gaza.

    B.A. degree in Arabic Language and its Literature, Batna University, Algeria.

    Mobile: (0599)461681/ (0597)835694

    Email: samir@mezan.org

     

    Administration Unit

     

    Rose Al Azaiza, Administrative and Financial Director

    Professional Diploma in English for professional purposes \'English for ’Media, Islamic University – Gaza

    B.A. degree in Accounting, Birzeit University, West Bank

    Email: rose@mezan.org

     

    Wael Ahmad, Accountant

    B.A. degree in Accountant, Faculty of Commerce, Islamic university of Gaza

    Mobile No. (0599)745452

    Email: wael@mezan.org

     

    Mais Nayef, Administrative Assistant

    B.A. degree in English Language Education, Al Quds Open University – Gaza

    Professional Diploma in English for professional purposes “English for Business”, Islamic University – Gaza

    Diploma in secretary and office management, the Middle East Council of Churches, Gaza.

    Email: mais@mezan.org

     

    Salma Sabbah, Secretary – Gaza

    B.A. degree in English language, Gaza University – Gaza

    Email: salma@mezan.org

     

    Abdel Kareem Elshrafee, Messenger

     

    Yousif Abu Sulaima, Messenger

     

    Mohammed Al Dali, Messenger

     

    Mohammed Ashour, Messenger

     

    Hasan Muhammed Lubbad, Driver

     

    International Relation Unit

     

    Sari Aqel, Fundraising Officer

    Professional diploma in Translation, the Islamic University of Gaza – Gaza

    Master’s, Bristol University – UK

    B.A. Eng., computer engineering, the Islamic University of Gaza – Gaza

    Email: sari@mezan.org

     

    Ruba Haroun, Information System Management Officer

    B.A. degree in Computer Science, the Technology University, Baghdad, Iraq

    Diploma in Information Systems, Management Institute, Rasafa, Iraq

    Email: ruba@mezan.org

     

    Field work Unit

     

    Yamen Al Madhoun, Fieldworker Unit Coordinator

    Professional Diploma in English for professional purposes “English for Media”, Islamic University – Gaza

    B.A. degree in Institutional Communication from the Communicative Sciences Institute, Baji Mukhtar University, Inaba, Algeria.

    Tel. No.: Home (08)2853867

    Mobile: (0599)461674

    Email: yamen@mezan.org

     

    Hussein Hammad, North Gaza District Officer/Delegated to the Technical Assistance and Advocacy Unit

    M.A. degree in Journalism, Islamic University of Gaza

    B.A. degree in Journalism & Media/public relations and advertisement, Islamic University of Gaza

    Mobile: (0599)461677

    Email: hussein@mezan.org

     

    Mohannad Abdulbari, Field Worker – North Gaza Area

    B.A. degree in Business Administration – Al Quds Open University

    Mobile: 0597607575

    Email: mohannad@mezan.org

     

    Khaled Abu Isbetan, Field Worker – Gaza Area

    M.A. degree in Criminal Law and Criminology – Al Saeeda University, Algeria

    B.A. degree in Applied Criminal Law – Bashar University, Algeria

    Mobile: 0597380838

    Email: Khaled@mezan.org

     

    Basem Abu Jrai, Middle Area District Officer/Delegated to the Technical Assistance and Advocacy Unit

    M.A. degree in Business Administration – Islamic University, Gaza

    Professional diploma in English for specific purposes “English for media”, Islamic University of Gaza

    B.A. degree in Economics and Political Science, Islamic University of Gaza

    Mobile: (0599)461677

    Email: basem@mezan.org

     

    Mohammed Al Daalsa, Field Worker – Middle Area

    B.A. degree in Psychological and Social Counseling – Al Aqsa University, Gaza

    Mobile: 0599458569

    Email: m.daalsa@mezan.org

     

    Ghareeb Sinwar, Khan Younis District Officer

    B.A. degree in Educational Media- Public Relations, Al Aqsa University, Gaza.

    Mobile: (0599)461678

    Email: gharib@mezan.org

     

    Muhammad Abdullah, Rafah District Officer

    B.A. degree in History and Political Science, Birzeit University, West Bank

    Tel. No.: Home (08)2130806

    Mobile: (0599)413634

    Email: mohammad@mezan.org

     

    Rawan Nayef, Data Entry

    B.A. degree in Business Administration – Al Quds Open University, Gaza

    Diploma, Executive Secretary – Gaza Community Training College, Gaza

    Email: rawan@mezan.org

     

    Legal Aid Unit

     

    Mervat Al Nahal, Legal Aid Unit Coordinator

    B.A. degree in Law – Al Azhar University, Gaza

    Mobile: 0599416260

    Email: mervat@mezan.org

     

    Yehya Mohareb, Lawyer, Rafah

    B.A. degree in Legal Sciences – Batna University, Algeria

    Mobile: 0595824060

    Email: yehya@mezan.org

     

    Samir Al Manaama, Lawyer, Gaza

    B.A. degree in Law – Algeria University, Algeria

    Mobile: 0599609310

    Email: samir.m@mezan.org

     

    Abed Al Rahman Zaqout, Lawyer, - North Gaza

    B.A. degree in Law – Al Azhr University, Gaza

    Mobile: 0599854064

    Email: abdulrahman@mezan.org

     

    Tareq Awad Ouda, Lawyer – Volunteer

    M.A. degree in Private Law, Al Azhr University, Gaza

    B.A. degree in Sharaiah & Law, Faculty of Shariah & Law, Islamic University, Gaza.

     

    Training and Mass Communication Unit

     

    Shirin Al Shobaki, Training and Mass Communication Unit Coordinator

    B.A. degree in Journalism & Media – Islamic University of Gaza, Gaza

    Email: shirin@mezan.org

     

    Tahani Abdulrahman, librarian

    Professional diploma in English for specific purposes “English for business” – Islamic University of Gaza, Gaza

    M.A. degree in Educational Management – Islamic University of Gaza, Gaza

    B.A. degree in Library Sciences – Al Aqsa University, Gaza

    Email: tahani@mezan.org