Al Mezan Center For Human Rights
News Bar

Organization Chart

     

    Members of the Board of Administration:

     

    Board members

    1. Dr. Kamal Al Sharafi, Chair Person
    2. Mr. Talal Aukalk, Vice Chair Person
    3. Mrs. Andaleeb Shehadeh, Member
    4. Mr. Nafez Al Madhoun, Member
    5. Dr. Ali Abu Zuhri, Member
    6. Dr. Azmi Al Shuaibi, Member
    7. Mr. Jamil Serhan, Member

     

     

    Issam Younis, General Director
    M.A. degree in Theory & Practice of Human Rights,
    Essex University, United Kingdom.
    B.A. degree in Sociology,
    Birzeit University, West Bank, Palestine.
    Email: issam@mezan.org

     

    Administration Unit


    Rose Al Azaiza, Accountant
    B.A. degree in Accounting, Birzeit University, West Bank
    Email: rose@mezan.org

     

    Wael Ahmad, Accountant

    B.A in Accountant, Faculty of Commerce, Islamic university of Gaza

    Mobile No. (0599) 745452
    Email: wael@mezan.org

     

    Mais Nayef, Secretary.

    Professional Diploma in English for professional purposes \'English for Business\', Islamic University – Gaza Secretary and office management Diploma, the Middle East Council of Churches, Gaza.
    Email: mais@mezan.org

     

    Shirin Al- Saiqali, Secretary - Rafah.

    B.A. degree in law, Al Azhar University, Gaza.
    BA in French Language, Al Aqsa University, Gaza.

    Email: Chereen@mezan.org

     

    Abdel Kareem Elshrafee, Messenger

    Yousif Abu Sulaima, Messenger - Rafah

    Hasan Muhammed Lubad, Driver

     

    Communications & Intenational Relations Coordinator

    Mahmud Abo Rahma, Coordinator
    MA in the Theory and Practice of Human Rights, University of Essex, UK, 2006.
    B.A. degree in TEFL, An Najah National University, Nablus, West Bank.
    Mobile: (0598) 960060
    Email: mahmoud@mezan.org

    Ruba Haroon, Information System Management Officer
    B.A. degree in Computer Science, the Technology University, Baghdad, Iraq
    Website, Data base Designer.
    Email: ruba@mezan.org

     

    Field Work Unit

    Samir Zaqut, Coordinator
    High Diploma in Arabic Literature, Al Aqsa University, Gaza.
    B.A. degree in Arabic Language and its Literature, Batna University, Algeria.
    Mobile: (0599) 461681/ (057) 7835694
    Email: samir@mezan.org

    Muhammad Abdullah, Fieldworker, Rafah City.
    B.A. degree in History and Political Sciences, Birzeit University, West Bank
    Tel. No.: Home (08) 2130806
    Mobile: (0599) 413634
    Email: mohammad@mezan.org

    Yamen El Madhoun, Fieldworker, Gaza City.
    Professional Diploma in English for professional purposes \'English for ’Media, Islamic University – Gaza

    B.A. degree in Institutional Communication from the Communicative Sciences Institute, Baji Mukhtar University, Inaba, Algeria.
    Tel. No.: Home (08) 2853867
    Mobile: (0599) 461674
    Email: yamen@mezan.org

    Basem Abu Jrai, Fieldworker, Gaza Middle.
    B.A. degree in Institutional Communication from the Communicative Economy and Political Sciences, Islamic University, Gaza, Palestine.
    Mobile: (0599) 461677
    Email: basem@mezan.org

    Hussain Hmmad, Fieldworker, North Gaza City.
    B.A. degree in Journalism and Information, the Islamic University, Gaza.
    Mobile: (0599) 461676
    Email: Hussein@mezan.org

    Ghareeb Sinwar, Fieldworker, Khan Younis City.
    B.A. degree in Educational media/ public relations, Al Aqsa University, Gaza.
    Mobile: (0599) 461678
    Email: g_sinwar@hotmail.com

     

     

    Legal Aid Unit

    Mervat An Nahhal, Lawyer
    B.A. degree in law, Al Azhar University, Gaza.
    Email: mervat@mezan.org

     

    Training And Mass communication Unit

    Shirin Mohammed AL-Shobaki, Trainer
    B.A., In Media,The Islamic University Gaza.
    Email: shirin@mezan.org
    vw_sh@yahoo.com

     

    Tahani R.Abdul Rahman, Librarian

    Educational Administration/Islamic university- Gaza.
    Library Science, Al Aqsa University.
    Email: tahani@mezan.org